Departments & Staff

Home / About Us / Departments & Staff

Complete Women Care Corporate Office

The Complete Women Care Corporate Office is located at 3711 Long Beach Blvd., Suite 700 | Long Beach, CA 90807.
Our corporate office is open Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm.
Our call center as well as our GYN Emergent Care Center are open 24/7.

Phone: 562-424-8422 |  Fax: 562-424-8770 | E-mail: info@completewomencare.com | LiveChat 24/7

Departments

  • Sandra Lugo | Rolling Hills Office Manager
  • Jackie Ramirez | Lakewood Office Manager
  • Lydia Barraza | Long Beach Office Manager
  • Melissa Caballero | Director of Nursing | m.caballero@completewomencare.com
  • Kim Smith | GYN Emergency Center Manager | k.smith@completewomencare.com
  • Natalie Ugalde | Call Center Manager | n.ugalde@completewomencare.com
  • Alexa Iacono | Lab Manger | a.iacono@completewomencare.com
  • Jenny Gackic | Marketing Director | d.gackic@completewomencare.com | 562 634 8812 ext. 6012
  • Jacky Haynes | Marketing Coordinator | j.haynes@completewomencare.com | 562 634 8812 x 8003
  • Carla Nieto | Director of Finance | c.nieto@completewomencare.com
  • Judy Carper | Senior HR and Senior Accounting Manager | j,carper@completewomencare.com
  • Miriam Mackovic | Founder | info@completewomencare.com
  • Michael Basic | General Manager | m.basic@completewomencare.com
  • Antoaneta Mueller | CWC Emergency Center Medical Director |  info@completewomencare.com
  • Jinwen Ingrid Lin | CWC & GYN Emergency Center Clinical & Laboratory Director |  info@completewomencare.com
  • Carla Nieto | Chief Operating Officer| c.nieto@completewomencare.com
  • Mark Brown | Surgical Institute CFO/Administrator | m.brown@compeletewomencare.com
  • Jenny Gackic | Marketing Director | d.gackic@completewomencare.com

Leave a Reply

Call Now Button